“Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.”

“Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.”

This weekend was all about my sisters. Who I love dearly. Cannot fathom life without them. And cannot wait to be an auntie to Jen‘s little one…Jo and I promise to be the best damn aunties around. Pinky swear. xo

Sisters…best friends.

My mom, an inspiration. And gorgeous, too. πŸ™‚

Sister-friends – two of my oldest friends and my “real” sis.

Congrats sis, I can’t wait to meet her. πŸ™‚



8 thoughts on ““Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.”

  1. Awe I made the blog pics!! Love the quote, it suites you guys… and don’t worry you can’t “get rid of me” either… haha πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

