Sooo…question?

I have just one question to ask:

Are you guys just as bad at being sick as I am?

Because for starters, I’m notsicknotsicknotsicknotsick.

But if I *were* sick, I’d hate it. It would feel like defeat to admit to being sick.  Soooo I’m just gonna pretend I’m not sick, mmk?

But in the meantime, I’ve been told I will not be running today as I had planned. Hmph *crosses arms*

And I’ve been warmed that I’ll be ducked taped to the couch if I don’t sit down and take it easy. Hmph. Don’t wanna. *stomps foot*

Notsick. Notsick. Notsick.

Editor’s Note: This blog post brought to you by the notsick editor-in-chief of EatDrinkBreatheSweat who promises to be back in workout action no later than tomorrow. Because tomorrow kicks off “last chance workout week” before Jamaica. So those germs that threaten to invade? They are no longer welcome after today. Shoo! Shoo!

8 thoughts on “Sooo…question?

  1. I know exactly how you (are not) feeling! I feel so blah lately. Low energy, a lingering feeling in my head like a full blow head cold is on its way, a random sneeze that tells me something back is on the horizon. Maybe your train of thought is the way to go.

  2. oh I can just picture you now, poor thing! you’ve had a rough week!!! Take it easy. YOu probably need some good sleep and good food. Wish I could bring you something to make you feel better. Tomorrow is new day!
    Hugs,
    LC

  3. Pingback: Notsicknotsicknotsick…Sick. « EatDrinkBreatheSweat

Leave a Reply

